The officers of the Puget Sound Postal Customer Council serve for two years, except the Postal Co-Chair, who serves as long as they are in the assigned role.

If you'd like to become a member of the Executive Board, please contact one of the officers below.

Puget Sound Postal Customer Council has 6 registered members

Search criteria

Officer Name/Title
Contact Info
Sunil Chanan
Postal Co Chair

2460 4th Ave S
Seattle, WA 98134

Phone # 206-381-6679
Steven Roberts
Industry Co Chair
University of Washington

3900 7th Ave NE, BOX 359010
Seattle, Washington 98195

Phone # 206-616-9011
Carla Anderson
Communications Co-Chair

8120 Hardeson Rd Rm:220
Evertt, WA 98203

Phone # 425-239-5421
Cheri Forsell
Industry Vice Chair
Pitney Bowes Presort

19005 64th Ave S
Kent, WA 98032

Phone # 425-251-9733
Kim Rancans
Rotary Offset Press

6600 S 231st St.
Kent, WA 98032

Phone # 253-216-1221
Chandra Smith
Customer Relations Coordinator/PCC Administrator

34301 9th Ave. So Ste.304
Federal Way, WA 98003

Phone # 253-214-1732